Tag: ZIV

CG’s Smart Grid Solutions to Support the Expansion of Dominican Republic’s Transmission Network

  Source : Crompton Greaves Ltd Monday, January 18, 2016 4:55PM IST (11:25AM GMT)   (BSE:500093)(NSE:CROMPGREAV) CG’s Smart Grid Solutions to Support the Expansion of Dominican Republic’s Transmission Network   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Avantha Group Company CG has been awarded an attractive contract to equip seven transmission substations of Dominican

CG Wins Euro 24 Million Smart Meters Order From Spanish Utility Iberdrola

  Source : Crompton Greaves Ltd Tuesday, September 29, 2015 1:30PM IST (8:00AM GMT)   (BSE:500093)(NSE:CROMPGREAV) CG Wins Euro 24 Million Smart Meters Order From Spanish Utility Iberdrola   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India PRIME standard based smart grid deployment Spanish utilities are expected to replace 100% of analogue meters by 2018