Tag: Zinnov Zones

Wipro Positioned as a Leading Player in ‘Zinnov Zones for Engineering R&D Services – 2019’

WIPRO Monday, March 16, 2020 5:30PM IST (12:00PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Positioned as a Leading Player in ‘Zinnov Zones for Engineering R&D Services – 2019’ Wipro’s EngineeringNXT retains Leadership position for 10th consecutive year   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT,

L&T Technology Services Recognized as a ‘Leader’ Among IoT Services Providers in Zinnov Zones 2019

L&T Technology Services Limited Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   (NSE:LTTS)(BSE:540115) L&T Technology Services Recognized as a ‘Leader’ Among IoT Services Providers in Zinnov Zones 2019 LTTS rated as Leader in IoT Engineering, Industry 4.0, Connected Worker, Connected Logistics and Connected Assets   Bangalore, Karnataka, India L&T

Wipro Positioned as a Leading Player in ‘Zinnov Zones for Digital Services in Retail – 2018’

WIPRO Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5:45PM IST (12:15PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Positioned as a Leading Player in ‘Zinnov Zones for Digital Services in Retail – 2018’   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading global information