Tag: Zaheer Khan

GT-R, X-Trail Hybrid and Celebrities Lit Up the Stage at the Nissan Pavilion during Auto Expo

  Source : Nissan Motor India Private Ltd Thursday, February 11, 2016 4:05PM IST (10:35AM GMT)   TSE:7201(TSE:7201) GT-R, X-Trail Hybrid and Celebrities Lit Up the Stage at the Nissan Pavilion during Auto Expo   New Delhi, Delhi, India Nissan confirms introduction of flagship GT-R sports car and X-Trail Hybrid

BWI: Sher Singh Launches Revolutionary User Interface

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Shersingh.com Monday, September 17, 2012 05:00 PM IST (11:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Sher Singh Launches Revolutionary User InterfaceFirst e-Commerce Site to Go ‘Infinite’, the Pinterest Way New Delhi, Delhi, India,

BWI: Now Own Part of your Favourite Cricketing Star on Tata Sky

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Tata Sky Friday, May 04, 2012 12:18 PM IST (06:48 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment————————————————–Now Own Part of your Favourite Cricketing Star on Tata Sky Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday, May 04, 2012