Tag: YONEX

BWI: YONEX-Sunrise BWF World Championships 2009 Celebrate the Sport of Badminton

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Yonex Monday, August 10, 2009 02:35 PM IST (09:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainment, Retailers, Sports————————————————–YONEX-Sunrise BWF World Championships 2009 Celebrate the Sport of BadmintonSaina Nehwal takes an oath for the Championships Hyderabad, Andhra

BWI: YONEX-Sunrise BWF World Championships 2009 Celebrate the Sport of Badminton

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Yonex Monday, August 10, 2009 02:35 PM IST (09:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainment, Retailers, Sports————————————————–YONEX-Sunrise BWF World Championships 2009 Celebrate the Sport of BadmintonSaina Nehwal takes an oath for the Championships Hyderabad, Andhra

BWI: YONEX-Sunrise Present The Draw Ceremony For BWF World Championships 2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Yonex Tuesday, July 21, 2009 08:06 PM IST (02:36 PM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Sports————————————————–YONEX-Sunrise Present The Draw Ceremony For BWF World Championships 2009Team India Gear gets Unveiled on the Occasion New Delhi, Delhi, India, Tuesday, July 21, 2009