Tag: Yo Workouts

Mickey Mehta Launches the Revolutionary Yo! Workouts on a Global Platform

  Source : Mickey Mehta Wellness Temple Tuesday, September 15, 2015 2:53PM IST (9:23AM GMT)   Mickey Mehta Launches the Revolutionary Yo! Workouts on a Global Platform   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mickey Mehta, who is the Global Holistic Wellness Guru, has recently launched his signature line of workouts known as

Mickey Mehta Launches the Revolutionary Yo! Workouts on a Global Platform

  Source : Mickey Mehta Wellness Temple Tuesday, September 15, 2015 2:21PM IST (8:51AM GMT)   Mickey Mehta Launches the Revolutionary Yo! Workouts on a Global Platform   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mickey Mehta, who is the Global Holistic Wellness Guru, has recently launched his signature line of workouts known as

Mickey Mehta Launches the Revolutionary Yo! Workouts on a Global Platform

  Source : Mickey Mehta Wellness Temple Tuesday, September 15, 2015 2:21PM IST (8:51AM GMT)   Mickey Mehta Launches the Revolutionary Yo! Workouts on a Global Platform   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mickey Mehta, who is the Global Holistic Wellness Guru, has recently launched his signature line of workouts known as