Tag: XMC

BWI: Infineon Drives Advancement of Networked Industrial Automation: New XMC4800 Microcontrollers with EtherCAT® Technology Support Industry 4.0

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, April 16, 2015 4:58PM IST (11:28AM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Infineon Drives Advancement of Networked Industrial Automation: New XMC4800 Microcontrollers with EtherCAT® Technology Support Industry 4.0   Hannover, Munich, Germany On occasion of the Hannover Messe, Infineon Technologies AG (FSE: IFX /

BWI: Infineon Drives Advancement of Networked Industrial Automation: New XMC4800 Microcontrollers with EtherCAT® Technology Support Industry 4.0

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, April 16, 2015 4:58PM IST (11:28AM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Infineon Drives Advancement of Networked Industrial Automation: New XMC4800 Microcontrollers with EtherCAT® Technology Support Industry 4.0   Hannover, Munich, Germany On occasion of the Hannover Messe, Infineon Technologies AG (FSE: IFX /

Infineon Extends its Portfolio of Reverse Conducting IGBTs with a 650V Class Device – RC-H5 Reduces Switching Losses by 30 Percent Enabling Greater Energy Efficiency

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:25PM IST (9:55AM GMT)   Infineon Extends its Portfolio of Reverse Conducting IGBTs with a 650V Class Device – RC-H5 Reduces Switching Losses by 30 Percent Enabling Greater Energy Efficiency   Neubiberg, Germany Infineon Technologies AG has extended