Tag: XMAS

Win 3 Lakhs on Xmas Special Back to Back Rummy Tourneys

Ace2Three.com Monday, December 23, 2013 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Win 3 Lakhs on Xmas Special Back to Back Rummy TourneysRummy and Christmas make for amazing winning

New Year Online Rummy Bonanza- Win a Total of Rs.15 Lakhs from Ace2Three

Ace2Three.com Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:10 AM IST (05:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–New Year Online Rummy Bonanza- Win a Total of Rs.15 Lakhs from Ace2Three Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India, Wednesday,