Tagged: XCODE

BWI: Beat Diabetes Today – The Preventive Way, with XCODE

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: XCODE Life Sciences Thursday, November 08, 2012 02:06 PM IST (08:36 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Beat Diabetes Today...

More

BWI: Celebrate your ‘Freedom from Lifestyle Disorders’ with XCODE

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: XCODE Life Sciences Tuesday, August 14, 2012 12:07 PM IST (06:37 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–Celebrate your ‘Freedom from...

More