Tag: World Water Day

BWI: World Water Day: JICA Facilitates Availability of Clean Drinking Water

JICA Monday, March 23, 2020 1:30PM IST (8:00AM GMT)   World Water Day: JICA Facilitates Availability of Clean Drinking Water Supporting efforts on Clean Water for All   New Delhi, Delhi, India JICA committed for providing safe water for all.   Globally, India ranks 120th among 122 countries in WaterAid's water quality index[1] and the

BWI: JUSCO re-dedicates Towards Providing Quality Infrastructure and Utility Services on World Water Day 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: JUSCO Saturday, March 27, 2010 01:19 PM IST (07:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Politics, Social issues; Business: Business services, Commodities & materials, Construction, Energy companies, Heavy industries, Water; Healthcare————————————————–JUSCO re-dedicates Towards Providing Quality Infrastructure and Utility Services on World Water Day 2010Reassures

BWI: JUSCO re-dedicates Towards Providing Quality Infrastructure and Utility Services on World Water Day 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: JUSCO Saturday, March 27, 2010 01:19 PM IST (07:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Politics, Social issues; Business: Business services, Commodities & materials, Construction, Energy companies, Heavy industries, Water; Healthcare————————————————–JUSCO re-dedicates Towards Providing Quality Infrastructure and Utility Services on World Water Day 2010Reassures