Tag: World Vision India

BWI: World Vision meets French Premier Sarkozy in the run up to G20

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: World Vision India Friday, November 04, 2011 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Food & drink, People, Politics, Social issues————————————————–World Vision meets French Premier Sarkozy in the run up to G20~ Urgent call to include MDG 1, 4 & 5

BWI: World Vision India Demands more than 4% Budget allocation for Children, in the Union Budget 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: World Vision India Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:30 PM IST (07:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People, Politics, Social issues; Business: Banking & financial services, Education & training; Healthcare————————————————–World Vision India Demands more than 4% Budget allocation for Children, in the Union Budget

BWI: Increase in Social Sector Appreciative, but Investment on Children and Youth Ignored Feels World Vision India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: World Vision India Saturday, February 27, 2010 06:26 PM IST (12:56 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Law & justice, People, Politics, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Media & entertainment; Healthcare————————————————–Increase in Social