Tag: World Travel Awards

Expedia Receives World Travel Award for Leading Online Travel Agency Website 2013

Expedia.co.in Thursday, December 12, 2013 04:34 PM IST (11:04 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Hospitality, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Retailers, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–Expedia Receives World Travel Award for Leading Online Travel Agency Website

BWI: Rotana Awarded at the “Travel Oscars” Grand Final in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Rotana Thursday, December 20, 2012 10:43 AM IST (05:13 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Travel & tourism————————————————–Rotana Awarded at the “Travel Oscars” Grand Final in India United Arab Emirates, Thursday, December 20, 2012 — (Business

BWI: The Raj Palace does India Proud- Wins the “World’s Leading Best Heritage Hotel Award 2012”

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Raj Palace Thursday, December 13, 2012 04:40 PM IST (11:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Hospitality, Media & entertainment————————————————–The Raj Palace does India Proud- Wins the “World’s Leading Best Heritage Hotel Award 2012” Jaipur, Rajasthan, India, Thursday, December 13, 2012