Tagged: World Rummy Tournament

The Trophy for the 2014 World Rummy Tournament Unveiled

  Source : World Rummy Tournament (WRT) Thursday, February 13, 2014 11:00AM IST (5:30AM GMT)   The Trophy for the 2014 World Rummy Tournament Unveiled   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The 2014 World Rummy Tournament...

More

Countdown Begins to World Rummy Tournament 2014

  Source : World Rummy Tournament (WRT) Thursday, February 6, 2014 12:35PM IST (7:05AM GMT)   Countdown Begins to World Rummy Tournament 2014   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India As the countdown to the 2013 World...

More