Tagged: Workforce Mobile

BWI: Kronos Unveils Latest Version of Workforce Mobile

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kronos Tuesday, October 04, 2011 01:22 PM IST (07:52 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment,...

More

BWI: Kronos® Introduces New Mobile Applications

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kronos Tuesday, February 01, 2011 03:04 PM IST (09:34 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology,...

More