Tag: Wipro Digital

Wipro Digital to Expand Asia Pacific Design Capabilities in Australia

WIPRO Tuesday, December 11, 2018 11:40AM IST (6:10AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Digital to Expand Asia Pacific Design Capabilities in Australia Syfte’s team to join Designit, increasing the design services available for Asia Pacific clients   Sydney, Australia & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO),

Wipro Digital to acquire Cooper, a leader in UX and interaction design, and expand Designit’s capabilities

  Source : WIPRO Thursday, October 5, 2017 10:20AM IST (4:50AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Digital to acquire Cooper, a leader in UX and interaction design, and expand Designit’s capabilities Increases digital transformation capabilities in North America while creating the preeminent design consultancy   New York, United States & Bangalore,

Chelsea Football Club Partners With Wipro to Transform their Digital Journey, Fan Engagement and In-Stadia Experience

  Source : WIPRO Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:19PM IST (12:49PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(NYSE:WIT) Chelsea Football Club Partners With Wipro to Transform their Digital Journey, Fan Engagement and In-Stadia Experience Wipro comes on-board as Chelsea FC’s official Digital and IT Partner   Bangalore, Karnataka, India and London, United Kingdom Wipro