Tag: Windows Mobile

BWI: BharatBerry an option for Corporate Users who are at Risk for Malicious Vulnerabilities

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Bharat Berry Smart Service For Mobile India Wednesday, September 07, 2011 03:30 PM IST (10:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–BharatBerry an option for Corporate Users who are at

BWI: Sony Ericsson puts Developers at the Centre of User Experience with XPERIA¬ô X2

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sony Ericsson Tuesday, September 08, 2009 06:59 PM IST (01:29 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Sony Ericsson puts Developers at the Centre of User Experience with XPERIAT X2New Streamlined Development