Tag: Website Link

Bajaj Finserv Launches Awareness Campaign #FDkiGuarantee

Bajaj Finance Ltd. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 11:25AM IST (5:55AM GMT)   (NSE:BAJAJFINSV)(BSE:532978) Bajaj Finserv Launches Awareness Campaign #FDkiGuarantee   Pune, Maharashtra, India Bajaj Finserv, through its lending and investment arm – Bajaj Finance Limited, has launched a digital campaign ‘#FDkiGuarantee’ to drive awareness on its product – Fixed Deposit.

Participate in Bajaj Finance’s #TravelOnEMI Contest and Grab a Chance to Win a GoPro Hero 7 (or) Travel Vouchers Worth up to Rs. 15,000/-

Bajaj Finance Ltd. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 1:25PM IST (7:55AM GMT)   (NSE:BAJAJFINSV)(BSE:532978) Participate in Bajaj Finance’s #TravelOnEMI Contest and Grab a Chance to Win a GoPro Hero 7 (or) Travel Vouchers Worth up to Rs. 15,000/-   Pune, Maharashtra, India This travel season, Bajaj Finance Limited, the lending arm