Tag: Vu Technologies

VU Luxury Televisions Sets a Record as the Fastest Selling Television Brand Online in India

  Source : VU Technologies Wednesday, November 4, 2015 4:20PM IST (10:50AM GMT)   VU Luxury Televisions Sets a Record as the Fastest Selling Television Brand Online in India Vu Leads as the highest consumed Television in the online market space this festive season   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Vu, the

Vu Televisions to Sell LED TVs Directly to Customers at ‘Company Direct Prices’ Online and to Offer an Additional 5% Company Cash Back on Large Size

  Source : Vu Technologies Wednesday, May 14, 2014 6:44PM IST (1:14PM GMT)   Vu Televisions to Sell LED TVs Directly to Customers at ‘Company Direct Prices’ Online and to Offer an Additional 5% Company Cash Back on Large Size First Electronics Brand in India to Offer Company Direct Pricing,