Tag: Vu Lam

BWI: QASymphony Seeks Beta Users for New Test Management Application

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: QASymphony Thursday, September 27, 2012 06:20 PM IST (12:50 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–QASymphony Seeks Beta Users for New Test Management ApplicationCloud-based qTest provides simple, scalable solution for managing testing activities and artifacts Dublin, California, United States, Thursday,

BWI: Free Version of Defect Documentation Tool for Testers /Software Developers Available

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: QASymphony Tuesday, May 29, 2012 09:00 AM IST (03:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Free Version of Defect Documentation Tool for Testers /Software Developers AvailableQASymphony offers free version of qTrace that cuts defect reporting by 70% Dublin, California,