Tagged: Volkswagen Group

BWI: Volkswagen India Private Limited: Piyush Upadhyay Appointed as the Executive Director Human Resource and Administration

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Volkswagen Friday, September 24, 2010 06:16 PM IST (12:46 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Transport engineering; Technology; Automotive————————————————–Volkswagen India Private Limited:...

More

BWI: Volkswagen Members with Mr.Vilasrao Deshmukh

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Volkswagen Tuesday, January 05, 2010 07:15 PM IST (01:45 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Lifestyle; Business: Automotives; Automotive————————————————–Volkswagen Members with Mr.Vilasrao Deshmukh New Delhi, Delhi, India, Tuesday,...

More