Tag: Vivek Singh

GoDaddy to Be the Official Domains and Online Presence Partner for All Procam Distance Running Events in India

GoDaddy Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:37PM IST (2:07PM GMT)   NYSE:GDDY(NYSE:GDDY) GoDaddy to Be the Official Domains and Online Presence Partner for All Procam Distance Running Events in India Aims to build awareness of the benefits of online adoption amongst the runner community   New Delhi, Delhi, India GoDaddy Inc.,

Firstits-kind ‘Trans-Disciplinary Non-Communicable Diseases (NCD) Workgroup for Clinical, Academic, and Public Health Professionals’ Launched in India by the International Society for Disease Surveillance (ISDS)

  Source : Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI) Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:25PM IST (11:55AM GMT)   First-of-its-kind ‘Trans-Disciplinary Non-Communicable Diseases (NCD) Workgroup for Clinical, Academic, and Public Health Professionals’ Launched in India by the International Society for Disease Surveillance (ISDS)   Hyderabad, India The International Society for Disease