Tag: Vivek Kulkarni

Brickwork Wins the CII-Exim Bank SMB Star Icon Award for Sustained Performance Excellence 2017

Brickwork India Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:24PM IST (11:54AM GMT)   Brickwork Wins the CII-Exim Bank SMB Star Icon Award for Sustained Performance Excellence 2017   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Brickwork India has been recognized with the “SMB Star Icon Award for Sustained Performance Excellence” at the Business Excellence 2017 Awards

Brickwork Finance Academy’s Seminar on Interest Rate Risk Management

  Source : Brickwork Finance Academy Thursday, January 9, 2014 5:57PM IST (12:27PM GMT)   Brickwork Finance Academy’s Seminar on Interest Rate Risk Management   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Brickwork Finance Academy will be conducting a session on Interest Rate Risk Management at its campus in Kalena Agrahara, Bannerghatta Road on

Banking and Financial Analyst (BFA) Certification offered by Brickwork Finance Academy

  Source : Brickwork Finance Academy Wednesday, January 8, 2014 1:21PM IST (7:51AM GMT)   Banking and Financial Analyst (BFA) Certification offered by Brickwork Finance Academy   Bangalore, Karnataka, India “Individuals need to continuously learn, overcome challenges and grow to be successful in a dynamic economic environment”… Vivek Kulkarni, President,