Tag: Vishwas Patel

Payments Industry Stalwarts Discuss Ways of ‘Widening the Less-cash Horizon’ at Digital Money Conference

Internet and Mobile Association of India [IAMAI] Friday, December 6, 2019 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Payments Industry Stalwarts Discuss Ways of ‘Widening the Less-cash Horizon’ at Digital Money Conference   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The 12th edition of Payments Council of India’s annual conference ‘Digital Money’ was organised on 4th

BWI: United Bank of India Ties up with CCAvenue.com for Direct Debit Facility

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Avenues India Pvt. Ltd Friday, December 02, 2011 03:07 PM IST (09:37 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Retailers, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–United Bank of India Ties up with CCAvenue.com for Direct