Tagged: Vishal Gondal

BWI: The Winners of WCG 2010 India Announced

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: UTV Indiagames.com Monday, August 30, 2010 02:40 PM IST (09:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainment, Retailers, Sports; Technology————————————————–The...

More

BWI: The Winners of WCG 2010 India Announced

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: UTV Indiagames.com Monday, August 30, 2010 02:40 PM IST (09:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainment, Retailers, Sports; Technology————————————————–The...

More

BWI: Indiagames Bags the FICCI BAF Award for Mobile Gaming

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Indiagames Ltd Monday, March 22, 2010 04:23 PM IST (10:53 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Indiagames Bags the...

More