Tag: Visa Platinum

BWI: MakeMyTrip Ties Up with Visa

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Visa Thursday, June 23, 2011 01:04 PM IST (07:34 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Hospitality, Information technology, Retailers, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–MakeMyTrip Ties Up with Visa New

BWI: Citibank And Visa Launch The WorldÂ’s First Visa Platinum Travel Prepaid Card

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Citibank Friday, November 19, 2010 11:39 AM IST (06:09 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Hospitality, Information technology, Retailers, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–Citibank And Visa Launch The