Tag: Virtual Classrooms

Global Indian International School Introduces Virtual Classrooms in India Amidst Covid-19 Scare

Global Indian International School Wednesday, March 4, 2020 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   Global Indian International School Introduces Virtual Classrooms in India Amidst Covid-19 Scare Conducts first Virtual Classroom in NOIDA School today; More than 11,000 students expected to use GIIS Virtual Classrooms globally   Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India The

BWI: Freedom from the Confines of a Classroom

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning (SCDL) Monday, August 30, 2010 05:13 PM IST (11:43 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Freedom from the Confines of a ClassroomSymbiosis Centre for Distance Learning Introduces Virtual Classrooms &

BWI: Freedom from the Confines of a Classroom

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning (SCDL) Monday, August 30, 2010 05:13 PM IST (11:43 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Freedom from the Confines of a ClassroomSymbiosis Centre for Distance Learning Introduces Virtual Classrooms &