Tagged: Vineet Sehgal

Emergence of Mobile Marketing in India

  Source : The Internet & Mobile Association of India (IAMAI) Tuesday, December 15, 2015 1:30PM IST (8:00AM GMT)   Emergence of Mobile Marketing in India Industry Stalwarts to brainstorm on the efficacy of...

More

Quikr Appoints Vineet Sehgal as Chief Marketing Officer

  Source : Quikr Tuesday, September 23, 2014 4:39PM IST (11:09AM GMT)   Quikr Appoints Vineet Sehgal as Chief Marketing Officer Another Strong Executive to Join The Classifieds Market Leader   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India...

More