Tagged: Vikram Mehra

BWI: Tata Sky Ushers in a New DTH Chapter with Video on Demand

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Tata Sky Monday, December 05, 2011 11:14 AM IST (05:44 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Tata Sky Ushers...

More

BWI: Tata Sky Launches Make My Pack

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Tata Sky Tuesday, January 11, 2011 02:30 PM IST (09:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment————————————————–Tata Sky Launches...

More