Tag: Video Caption

Century Textiles Organizes “Digital India Workshop – Cashless Transaction” from 13-17th December 2016 at Birla Century Plant at Jhagadia, Bharuch in Collaboration with State Bank of India & HDFC Bank

  Source : Century Textiles & Industries Ltd. Friday, December 16, 2016 10:30AM IST (5:00AM GMT)   (NSE:CENTURYTEX) Century Textiles Organizes “Digital India Workshop – Cashless Transaction” from 13-17th December 2016 at Birla Century Plant at Jhagadia, Bharuch in Collaboration with State Bank of India & HDFC Bank   Bharuch,

LetsShave’s New Video could be India’s New Shaving Anthem

  Source : LetsShave.com Tuesday, December 6, 2016 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   LetsShave’s New Video could be India’s New Shaving Anthem   Chandigarh, Punjab, India It’s groovy, it’s uber cool and it’s funny. LetsShave.com new promotional video, which was recently released, has all the elements of the new age