Tagged: Vice President

BWI: Bina Chaurasia New Head of Human Resources

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ericsson India Pvt. Ltd Tuesday, September 28, 2010 04:16 PM IST (10:46 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology, Retailers, Telecommunications;...

More

BWI: Bina Chaurasia New Head of Human Resources

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ericsson India Pvt. Ltd Tuesday, September 28, 2010 04:16 PM IST (10:46 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology, Retailers, Telecommunications;...

More

BWI: AppLabs and Compuware Gomez Form Partnership

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: AppLabs Wednesday, September 15, 2010 03:30 PM IST (10:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–AppLabs and Compuware Gomez Form...

More