Tagged: Vice President

BWI: Yahoo! India R&D to Host ‘HACK U’ for IIT Kharagpur Students

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Yahoo! India R&D Wednesday, March 16, 2011 02:21 PM IST (08:51 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Yahoo!...

More

BWI: Wipro Launches Advanced Digital Content Monetization Solution – Wipro COMET, for Media and Telecommunications Service Providers

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: WIPRO Tuesday, February 15, 2011 11:30 AM IST (06:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Wipro Launches Advanced Digital...

More