Tag: Venki Nishtala

BWI: Innovative Tool from Rediff.com Enables Users to Benchmark Returns on Investments

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Rediff.com India Ltd Tuesday, December 09, 2008 01:06 PM IST (07:36 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Media & entertainment; TechnologyRelease no: 18696————————————————–Innovative Tool from Rediff.com Enables Users to Benchmark Returns on Investments Mumbai,

BWI: Innovative Tool from Rediff.com Enables Users to Benchmark Returns on Investments

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Rediff.com India Ltd Tuesday, December 09, 2008 01:06 PM IST (07:36 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Media & entertainment; TechnologyRelease no: 18696————————————————–Innovative Tool from Rediff.com Enables Users to Benchmark Returns on Investments Mumbai,

BWI: Rediff.com Launches Service that Lets People with Restricted Internet Access to View Web Pages

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Rediff.com (India) Ltd. Wednesday, November 26, 2008 05:18 PM IST (11:48 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Information technology; TechnologyRelease no: 18622————————————————–Rediff.com Launches Service that Lets People with Restricted Internet Access to View Web PagesSimply Send an Email with a