Tagged: Vedanta Resources

BWI: Update on Niyamgiri Bauxite Mining

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Friday, August 27, 2010 05:15 PM IST (11:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment; Business: Business services, Energy companies, Mining companies————————————————–(BW)(STERLITE-INDUSTRIES)(SLT)Update on Niyamgiri Bauxite Mining Mumbai,...

More

BWI: Sterlite Industries (India) Limited Notice of the First Quarter Results

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Monday, July 19, 2010 05:07 PM IST (11:37 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–(BW)(STERLITE-INDUSTRIES)(SLT)(STERLITEIND)Sterlite Industries (India) Limited...

More