Tag: VAS

Vasonomics Makes Strategic Investment in Creatiosoft

  Source : Creatiosoft Saturday, September 23, 2017 1:37PM IST (8:07AM GMT)   Vasonomics Makes Strategic Investment in Creatiosoft   Delhi NCR, India Vasonomics, a leading VAS services player in Africa, has announced that it has made a strategic Investment in Creatiosoft, iGaming solutions provider based in India catering to

At Convergence India 2015, Corpus Media Labs Bets on TV VAS to Make Digitization More Profitable for Indian Cable MSOs

  Source : Corpus Media Labs Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:14PM IST (8:44AM GMT)   At Convergence India 2015, Corpus Media Labs Bets on TV VAS to Make Digitization More Profitable for Indian Cable MSOs Corpus CEO, Sachin Tummala to discuss strategies to monetize cable MSOs   Hyderabad, India Corpus