Tag: Vamesh Chovatia

Frost & Sullivan’s Distinguished Honorees: Effectively Shaping the Indian Healthcare Landscape

Frost & Sullivan Monday, September 30, 2013 12:36 PM IST (07:06 AM GMT) Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Media & entertainment; Healthcare ————————————————– Frost & Sullivan’s Distinguished Honorees: Effectively Shaping the Indian Healthcare Landscape Frost & Sullivan “Celebrates Achievers” at its 5th Annual India

Distinguished Jury to Decide the Final Award Recipients for Frost & Sullivan

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, August 13, 2013 10:24 AM IST (04:54 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Distinguished Jury to Decide the Final Award Recipients for Frost & Sullivan’s 5th Annual India