Tag: Vakrangee Limited

Vakrangee Appoints Grant Thornton for Outlet Quality Analysis

Vakrangee Limited Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:38PM IST (1:08PM GMT)   (NSE:VAKRANGEE)(BSE:BSE: 51143) Vakrangee Appoints Grant Thornton for Outlet Quality Analysis The leading consulting firm to conduct Outlet quality analysis of the Nextgen Vakrangee Kendras   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Vakrangee Limited, has appointed leading consulting firm Grant Thornton for quality

Vakrangee Limited Announces Strategic Business Tie-up with Blue Dart Express

Vakrangee Limited Friday, March 23, 2018 7:54PM IST (2:24PM GMT)   (NSE:VAKRANGEE)(BSE:BSE: 51143) Vakrangee Limited Announces Strategic Business Tie-up with Blue Dart Express   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Vakrangee Limited through its wholly owned subsidiary company “Vakrangee Logistics Private Limited” (“VLPL”) has entered an alliance with Blue Dart Express Limited to