Tagged: UTV

BWI: UTV Interactive Consolidates its Operations

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: UTV Wednesday, February 16, 2011 05:33 PM IST (12:03 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology;...

More

BWI: UTV movies a rage at International Film Festivals

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: UTV Motion Pictures Wednesday, March 24, 2010 10:25 AM IST (04:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainment————————————————–UTV movies a...

More

BWI: Mobile World CongressÂ’ 10 Comes to You LIVE on Techtree.com

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Techtree.com Monday, February 15, 2010 04:36 PM IST (11:06 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Mobile World Congress’ 10...

More