Tag: Uttarakhand Open University

Edukart Partners with Schoolguru, Enhances Course Options for Students

  Source : EduKart.com Friday, December 12, 2014 11:39AM IST (6:09AM GMT)   Edukart Partners with Schoolguru, Enhances Course Options for Students   New Delhi, Delhi, India EduKart.com, India's largest higher education enrolment platform and Schoolguru, India's premiere technology-led specialised academic services organization have partnered to provide distance and online

BWI: EnglishEdge ties up with Uttarakhand Open University

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: English Edge Tuesday, June 14, 2011 01:54 PM IST (08:24 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–EnglishEdge ties up with Uttarakhand Open University New Delhi, Delhi, India, Tuesday, June 14, 2011 —