Tagged: USD

BWI: Ramco Posts Global Income of USD 13.24 m

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ramco Systems Limited Friday, February 03, 2012 05:36 PM IST (12:06 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology,...

More

BWI: Spanco Granted Pioneer Status in Nigeria

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Spanco Friday, December 16, 2011 12:00 PM IST (06:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Construction, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical,...

More

BWI: Indian IT Services Market in the Telecom Vertical was Estimated to be USD 911.57 mn in 2010 and is Expected to grow at a CAGR of 17 percent by 2017

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Monday, October 10, 2011 04:33 PM IST (11:03 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Indian IT Services Market in the...

More