Tagged: USD

BWI: Infinite Q1 FY13 Revenue at INR 319.2 Crore

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infinite Computer Solutions (India) Limited Monday, August 13, 2012 12:19 PM IST (06:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information...

More

BWI: Emerson Provides State-of-the-Art Process Automation Technologies for Jubilant Life Sciences Plants in Gujarat

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, July 11, 2012 01:03 PM IST (07:33 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–(BW)(EMERSON-PROCESS)(EMR)Emerson Provides State-of-the-Art Process Automation...

More