Tagged: USA

UST-Global Announces Acquisition of Xpanxion

  Source : UST Global Thursday, May 29, 2014 1:30PM IST (8:00AM GMT)   UST-Global Announces Acquisition of Xpanxion   Pune, Maharashtra, India UST Global, an information technology solutions and services company for Global...

More

Perfint Healthcare Secures USFDA Clearance for MAXIO

  Source : Perfint Healthcare Monday, May 26, 2014 7:10PM IST (1:40PM GMT)   Perfint Healthcare Secures USFDA Clearance for MAXIO Targets Rs 100 Crore in revenue   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India and Redmond,...

More