Tagged: US

Diamond Trading Slows in Seasonal Lull

Rapaport Group Wednesday, August 1, 2018 4:00PM IST (10:30AM GMT)   Diamond Trading Slows in Seasonal Lull 1ct. RAPI -0.4% in July   New York, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Diamond prices softened...

More

Diamond Prices Rise in June

Rapaport Group Tuesday, July 3, 2018 3:45PM IST (10:15AM GMT)   Diamond Prices Rise in June 1ct. RAPI Up 3.4% in First Half   New York, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Diamond market...

More