Tag: UPS

Delta Conducted Seminar on Power Management Approach for Critical Applications

  Source : Delta Tuesday, November 15, 2016 5:19PM IST (11:49AM GMT)   TAI:2308(TAI:2308) Delta Conducted Seminar on Power Management Approach for Critical Applications   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India World’s leading Power management company Delta hosted a Seminar at Hotel Leela Palace, Chennai on 11th Nov 2016 on Power Management

‘Okaya’ Set to Become World’s Largest Power Tubular Battery Company from India by 2020

  Source : Okaya Power Limited Thursday, February 25, 2016 3:33PM IST (10:03AM GMT)   ‘Okaya’ Set to Become World’s Largest Power Tubular Battery Company from India by 2020   New Delhi, Delhi, India Okaya Power Limited, one of the country’s leading power back-up companies which has been successfully dominating