Tag: Upinder Zutshi

Dr. Mukesh Batra, Dr. Mukesh Hariawala, Dilip Surana of Microlabs, Upinder Zutshi of Infinite Computers, Dr. Ravindranath of Global Hospitals, Ratan Tata, Priyanka Chopra Among Others Declared Winners at 4th Annual India Leadership Conclave 2013

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Indian Affairs Monday, June 24, 2013 11:22 AM IST (05:52 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment————————————————–Dr. Mukesh Batra, Dr. Mukesh Hariawala, Dilip Surana of Microlabs, Upinder Zutshi of Infinite Computers, Dr. Ravindranath of

BWI: Indian Business Leaders Summit & Golf Tournament – Third Edition

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Exito Group Tuesday, November 27, 2012 02:57 PM IST (09:27 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Indian Business Leaders Summit & Golf Tournament – Third Edition