Tag: UPA

Sunil Gutte Sees Opportunity as Government Plans 5 Lakh Crore of Highway Contracts

  Source : Sunil HiTech Engineers Ltd. Monday, May 22, 2017 11:27AM IST (5:57AM GMT)   (NSE:SUNILHITEC)(BSE:532711) Sunil Gutte Sees Opportunity as Government Plans 5 Lakh Crore of Highway Contracts   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The Narendra Modi Government has posed a target of awarding Rs. 5 lakh crore worth contract

BWI: Apollo Presents the NDTV Mid-Term Poll 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: NDTV Friday, August 31, 2012 01:21 PM IST (07:51 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Entertainment, People, Politics, Social issues; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment————————————————–Apollo Presents the NDTV Mid-Term Poll 2012Powered by Philips Electronics in Association with Ibibo Web & Research Partner Ipsos

BWI: India TV Opinion Poll Projects a UPA-NDA Photo-Finish

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: India TV Monday, April 13, 2009 08:44 PM IST (03:14 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Politics, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainmentRelease no: 19679————————————————–India TV Opinion Poll Projects a UPA-NDA Photo-Finish New Delhi, Delhi, India, Monday, April 13, 2009