Tagged: United States

BWI: Sitel Continues to Expand Footprint in the Philippines

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, June 05, 2012 11:26 AM IST (05:56 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(TN-SITEL)Sitel Continues to Expand Footprint in the PhilippinesLeading Customer Care Provider Opens...

More

BWI: Sitel Continues to Expand Footprint in the Philippines

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, June 05, 2012 11:26 AM IST (05:56 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(TN-SITEL)Sitel Continues to Expand Footprint in the PhilippinesLeading Customer Care Provider Opens...

More

BWI: After 3 Years of Contraction, International Assignment Activity Comes Roaring Back, According to Highly Anticipated Trends Survey from Brookfield Global Relocation Services

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, May 23, 2012 10:27 AM IST (04:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services————————————————–(BW)(IL-BROOKFIELD-GLOBAL)After...

More