Tagged: United Kingdom

Steria Announces First Half 2013 Results

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Steria Monday, July 29, 2013 04:40 PM IST (11:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–Steria...

More

HDFC Life Wins ‘Top 100 CISO Awards’ 2013

Press release from Business Wire India Source: HDFC Life Friday, July 19, 2013 10:30 AM IST (05:00 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major...

More