Tagged: United Kingdom

Steria – First Half 2014 Results

  Source : Steria Friday, July 25, 2014 2:30PM IST (9:00AM GMT)   Steria – First Half 2014 Results   New Delhi, Delhi, India Organic growth of 7.2% in the first half 2014 Strong...

More

Steria’s Third Quarter Revenue 2013: ?412.3 Million

Steria Wednesday, October 30, 2013 03:54 PM IST (10:24 AM GMT) Editors: General: Economy, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Stock exchanges; Technology ————————————————– Steria’s Third Quarter Revenue...

More