Tag: United Arab Emirates

11Wickets Bags the Title Sponsorship for the Team NANGARHAR LEOPARDS in the Afghanistan Premier League, 2018

11Wickets Tuesday, October 9, 2018 4:47PM IST (11:17AM GMT)   11Wickets Bags the Title Sponsorship for the Team NANGARHAR LEOPARDS in the Afghanistan Premier League, 2018   Kolkata, West Bengal, India 11Wickets has won the Title Sponsorship rights for Team “NANGARHAR LEOPARDS” in the Afghanistan Premiere League (APL). The tournament

Axalta Coating Systems Opens Regional Auto Refinish Training Centre in Dubai

  Source : Axalta Coating Systems Wednesday, April 19, 2017 12:45PM IST (7:15AM GMT)   NYSE:AXTA(NYSE:AXTA) Axalta Coating Systems Opens Regional Auto Refinish Training Centre in Dubai Newest Axalta facility will deliver superior refinish services for the region   Dubai, United Arab Emirates Axalta Coating Systems (NYSE: AXTA), a leading

Indian Companies will Get Substantial Benefits at Hamriyah Free Zone Authority (HFZA)

  Source : Hamriyah Free Zone Authority Monday, October 24, 2016 10:15AM IST (4:45AM GMT)   Indian Companies will Get Substantial Benefits at Hamriyah Free Zone Authority (HFZA) Ease of doing business makes it an attractive investment zone   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Hamriyah Free Zone Authority currently houses over 6,500