Tag: Union Budget

Sunil Gutte says, Budget 2018-19 is a Great Push to Infrastructure and Affordable Housing, will Strengthen Development Goals for India

Sunil HiTech Engineers Ltd. Monday, February 5, 2018 4:14PM IST (10:44AM GMT)   (NSE:SUNILHITEC)(BSE:532711) Sunil Gutte says, Budget 2018-19 is a Great Push to Infrastructure and Affordable Housing, will Strengthen Development Goals for India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India After the Union Budget 2018-19 for India was announced on 1 February,

Dr. Alok Roy, Chairman, Medica Hospitals Pvt Ltd, Views on Union Budget (2018-2019)

Medica Hospitals Pvt Ltd Thursday, February 1, 2018 3:48PM IST (10:18AM GMT)   Dr. Alok Roy, Chairman, Medica Hospitals Pvt Ltd, Views on Union Budget (2018-2019)   Kolkata, West Bengal, India First time in many decades the Government in its Union Budget has shown serious commitment towards improvement in Healthcare.