Tagged: Unichem Laboratories Ltd

Unichem Laboratories Receives ANDA Approval from USFDA for Amlodipine Besylate Tablets

Unichem Laboratories Ltd Thursday, October 24, 2013 06:23 PM IST (12:53 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Heavy industries, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Unichem Laboratories Receives ANDA Approval from...

More

BWI: Unichem Total Income grows over 12%

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Unichem Laboratories Ltd Monday, January 23, 2012 11:15 AM IST (05:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Chemicals, Financial Analyst,...

More